Contact


Contact info

Food Industries Credit Union
3030 Gateway Loop
Springfield, OR 97477

Telephone: 541-741-2605 / 800-452-6021
Fax: 541-762-4604
E-mail: askme@foodcu.com

Lobby Hours:

9:00 - 5:00 Monday - Thursday
10:00 - 5:00 Friday

Drive-Up Hours:

8:15 - 5:00 Monday - Friday

Mailing Address:

PO Box 7245
Springfield, OR 97475

Routing Number:

323283944

Lost or Stolen Debit/Credit Cards:

During Business Hours:
800-452-6021
After Business Hours:
800-682-6075

Contact form



Reciprocal Service

For your convenience, IBEW/SJ Cascade Federal Credit Union (IBEW) has agreed to provide reciprocal service to our members. FICU members are able to do the following basic transactions at IBEW:

  • Deposits
  • Withdrawals
  • Loan Payments
  • Check cashing

IBEW/SJ Cascade Federal Credit Union

1825 12TH St Suite 130
Salem, OR 97302
(503) 581-6221
(800) 642-5182

Lobby Hours:

8:00 - 5:00 Monday
9:00 - 5:00 Tuesday
8:00 - 5:00 Wednesday - Friday

Holiday Closings 2018

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King’s Day
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 08 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day